GLYPHX The URBAN MAGE Web Comic – Press Release

Ced Pharaoh Interview on Genesis Science Fiction Radio

Ced Pharaoh Interview on Genesis Science Fiction Radio!  I’m blessed to be in the spotlight!  If you can, tune in or catch the podcast!

SHARE THE GREAT NEWS!

FRIDAY, 12-11-15 TUNE IN FOR CED PHARAOH – SCI-FI FANTASY WRITER & PHOTOGRAPHER ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO, 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST CLICK HERE: CLICK HERE: www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

Ced Pharaoh

‘Nuff Ced – Call It a Come Back (and other ramblings!)

Ced Pharaoh-Frustration

Technical Difficulties are like glitches in the matrix!

I’ve experienced a year’s worth of tech issues in the past week.

On this day, exactly 7 days ago, a great project, The City: A Cyberfunk Anthology published by MVmedia was released as an ebook! I was too excited! Why? I’m one of 18 writers whose work is listed in the book! Awesome, right? In addition, my new website was done and ready to go! Just one problem! My site was erased as I tried publishing it! Now, it could have been my fault but I’ve been doing this for sometime and…let’s just say the file upload interface had some issue on the hosting company’s side. Anyway, I missed my day(s) to promote on my blog and other co-authors of The City: A Cyberfunk Anthology because my blog was erased too!

It took some time but my files were reloaded! Yes!

No! Everything was out of order and the site was garbage!

Luckily, I back up most all of my raw files so after Fighting through Frustration, I said Fff…. IT and I scrapped everything!

Destroy and Build!

Now I’m Back!

I

WILL

NOT

LOSE!

So here it is! My new site! Click this >> Ced Pharaoh site!

Take a look and let me know what you think! It is brand new, so I’m tweaking it but I’m adding extra items every week!

Apologies to The City co-authors, for the delay and setback! I’m back on the promotion today!

Speaking of which, I have a list of artist interviews to drop in the next week. They were delayed due to working on the new site, sorting through the tech problems and rebuilding the new site. So here is a preview of interviews to be posted very soon!

  • Glyph Sputnik

  • Yorli Huff

  • Damian Duffy

  • Stacy Robinson

My son has a site as well! The Zion Show | The Art Of Life! It is geared towards all ages. He has a lot of cool interviews and reviews that he’s done. Please check it out and leave a comment on his site as well.

Final note!  Creators, artists, in fact everyone…Back UP your data! Your images, conversations etc. Anything on the web can disappear forever. Social media sites are not excluded! If those business go out of business, all of your memories will be gone too! Take some time and make copies!
I’m behind on writing so that’s it for now. The next post is dropping soon about the latest project that I’m involved in – The City: A Cyberfunk Anthology!

Stay Healthy!

Stay Positive!

Stay Kinetic!

Stay Creative!

Peace,

Ced Pharaoh